Club Contacts

 

 Melbourne

 

Club Representative

 

 Contact

     

Michael Brown

Michael.Brown@aurecongroup.com

 

 

Blaise Vinot

bvinot@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

Alistair Murray

amurray@ronstan.com.au

Mornington Peninsula

 

 

Pete Hackett

peter@leadinghorizons.com.au

Anthony Sandwell

anthony.sandwell@defence.gov.au

 

 

Ross Martin

rossm@suresafestorage.com.au

Amanda Nutting

Amanda.n@bigpond.net.au

Pat Pedicini

pcpedicini@optusnet.com.au

Regional Victoria

 

 

Tony Creak

 

Wes Ward

wward@csu.edu.au

Chas Thompson

charlest@netcon.net.au

  • Indented Head YC

Chris Green

 

Barry Floyd

bazfloyd@gmail.com

  • Bendigo Yacht Club

Chris Clarke

chris.clarke@reece.com.au