Tasar Clubs

 

 Melbourne

 

Club Representative

 

 Contact

     

Michael Brown

Michael.Brown@aurecongroup.com

Chris Dance

Chris.dance@papaercut.com

Blaise Vinot

bvinot@bigpond.com

Jim Rae

 jcrae@tpg.com.au

 

 

Alistair Murray

amurray@ronstan.com.au

Mornington Peninsula

 

 

Pete Hackett

peter@leadinghorizons.com.au

Anthony Sandwell

anthony.sandwell@defence.gov.au

Chris Allen

c allen@bigpond.ner.au

Ross Martin

rossm@suresafestorage.com.au

Amanda Nutting

Amanda.n@bigpond.net.au

Pat Pedicini

pcpedicini@optusnet.com.au

Regional Victoria

 

 

Peter Short

pwshort@bigpond.com

Wes Ward

wward@csu.edu.au

Chas Thompson

charlest@netcon.net.au

Barry Floyd

bazfloyd@gmail.com

  • Bendifo Yacht Club

Hugo Dunlop

hugo@chrisrichards.com.au