Contacts

Tasar Club Representative 2019 - 2020

Want to find out more about a Tasar?

Here are the contact details of Tasar Reps at the various clubs with Tasar fleets.

 

ADF

Blairgowrie Pete Hackett -  peter@leadinghorizons.com.au

Cairn Curran  Chas Thompson -  charlesthompson@netcon.net.au

Eppalock Chris Clarke - chris.clarke@reece.com.au

Geelong YC  Tony Creak -  peter.short@worleyparsons.com

Hampton Blaise Vinot- bvinot@bigpond.com

Indented Head Chris Green - 

Lysterfield

McCrae   

Mordialloc  David Elmslie -  david.elmslie@gmail.com

Port Melbourne

Sandringham  Alistair Murray -  amurray@ronstan.com.au

Safety Beach  Ross Martin - rossm@suresafestorage.com.au

Somers  Amanda Nutting -  ncarter@xtralis.com

Westernport (Balnarring)   Pat Pedicini -  pcpedicini@optusnet.com.au

 

Our Committee can be contacted at ..... 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

David Taylor

El Presidente

davetaylor@optusnet.com.au

0431 929 077

David Elmslie

Treasurer

david.elmslie@gmail.com

0419 880 976

Philip Potter

Secretary

philip.potter@potterxp.com.au

  0413 021 094

Blaise Vinot

Membership and ATC Secretary

 bvinot@felco.com.au

0425 702 456

Cary Pedicini

State Measurer

cary.pedicini@me.com

0423 780 471

Pat Pedicini

General Committe and TAV Training

pat.pedicini@gmail.com

0409 611 166

Chris Payne

General Committee and WTC rules

chris.payne@p4g.biz

 0414 615 617

Chris Green

General Committee and TAV trainer

yachtmustang@gmail.com

0417 662 425 

Chris Clarke

General Committee

chris.clarke@reece.com.au

0413 952 647

Tony Creak

General Committee

 

 

Alistair Murray

(Life Member)

General Committee 

amurray@ronstan.com.au  

0419 889 595 

Sarah McCully

Communication

 

 

Megan Ridgway

General Committee

   

James Sly

General Committee and Youth Rep.


 

 0448 968 085