Committee 2020-21

TAV Committee 2020-21 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Blaise Vinot

President

 bvinot@felco.com.au

0425 702 456

Gareth Evans

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

gjmevans88@gmail.com

0413 620 959

Philip Potter

Secretary

philip.potter@potterxp.com.au

  0413 021 094

David Taylor

General Committee

davetaylor@optus.net

0431 929 077

Cary Pedicini

State Measurer

cary.pedicini@me.com

0423 780 471

Pat Pedicini

General Committee and TAV Training

pat.pedicini@gmail.com

0409 611 166

Chris Payne

General Committee and WTC rules

chris.payne@p4g.biz

 0414 615 617

Alistair Murray(Life Member)

General Committee 

amurray@ronstan.com.au   

0419 889 595 

Tony Creak

General Committee 

 

 

James Sly

General Committee and Youth Rep.

 

0448 968 085 

Andrew Dickinson

General Committee 

 

 

Laura-Jane Evans

General Committee and Communications

 ljevans2776@gmail.com 0438 975 035