45th Tasar Nationals - Darwin

18 July 2018

On behalf of the Australian Tasar Council and the Tasar Association of the Northern Territory, in conjunction with The Darwin Sailing Club as the Organising Authority, the 45th Australian Tasar Championship will be conducted on the waters of Fannie Bay, Darwin, Northern Territory from 18 to 25 July 2018.

Entry Fee  (1/5/2018 - 30/6/2018) AUD $500

Late Fee (1/7/2018 - 17/7/2018) AUD $550

Click here for registration and more information.